1. Vorsitzender

Marc Janßen

vorstand1@ksw-bantersee.de 

Unser Vorstand


 


E-Mail an den
Vorstand
vorstand@ksw-bantersee.de


 

 

Schatzmeister

Bernd Stümer
schatzmeister@ksw-bantersee.de 

Schriftführerin

Simone Hörter

schriftfuehrer@ksw-bantersee.de 


 

Stv. Vorsitzender

Oliver Ritzel

vorstand2@ksw-bantersee.de

Unsere Fachwarte

ÄltestenratSabine Willmsaeltestenrat1@ksw-bantersee.de 
Ältestenrat
Gisela Schachtaeltestenrat2@ksw-bantersee.de
Ältestenrat
Hermann Thadenaeltestenrat3@ksw-bantersee.de
ÄltestenratWilli Kapral
SegelbootwartN.N.bootswart@ksw-bantersee.de 
GebäudewartThomas Gerdesgebaeudewart@ksw-bantersee.de 
GerätewartStefan Rugengeraetewart@ksw-bantersee.de 
HafenmeisterMarc Engelkenhafenmeister@ksw-bantersee.de 
JugendsprecherTill Eilersjugendsprecher@ksw-bantersee.de 
JugendsprecherinMalou Madejajugendsprecherin@ksw-bantersee.de 
JugendwartFinn Pollenske
KantinenwarteErik Anschütz
Tobias Rauhut
Sebastian Rauhut
kantine@ksw-bantersee.de 
KanutrainerNeele Stecher
Marc Janßen

KanuwanderwartRené Gommerskanu@ksw-bantersee.de 
PlatzwartN.N.platzwart@ksw-bantersee.de 
PressewartHartmut Schwarzpresse@ksw-bantersee.de 
ProtokollführerStefan Preè
SegelsportwartN.N.segeln@ksw-bantersee.de 
SegeltrainerN.N.segeltrainer@ksw-bantersee.de 
SozialwartSabine Hafemannsozialwart@ksw-bantersee.de 
SUP-WartN.N.
WebmasterGerrit Schoone-Cassenswebmaster@ksw-bantersee.de