2. Vorsitzende

Marc Janßen

 

Unser Vorstand

Ein Teamvorstand ist in Vorbereitung.

 

E-Mail an den
Vorstand
vorstand@ksw-bantersee.de

 

 

1. stv. Vorsitzende

Marc Janßen
vorstand1@ksw-bantersee.de

Schatzmeister

Karin Brandt
schatzmeister@ksw-bantersee.de

Schriftführer

Pia Bockholdt
schriftfuehrer@ksw-bantersee.de

Schatzmeister

Karin Brandt

Schriftführer

Pia Bockholdt

Unsere Fachwarte

Kantinenwart:        Erik Anschütz, Tobias u. Sebastian Rauhut       
                               kantine@ksw-bantersee.de

Pressewart             Heinz Ehlers       
                               presse@ksw-bantersee.de

Sozialwart              Sabine Willms        
                               sozialwart@ksw-bantersee.de

Kanuwanderwart   René Gommers      
                               kanu@ksw-bantersee.de

Bootswart Kanu     René Gommers

Sportwart              Wolfgang Plüquett  
                               sportwart@ksw-bantersee.de

Segelsportwart     Stefan Eilers             
Tankwart               segeln@ksw-bantersee.de

Frauenwartin          Vera Kapral     
                                frauenwartin@ksw-bantersee.de

Gerätewart             Rüdiger und Jan     
                                Bastian Schacht
                                geraetewart@ksw-bantersee.de

 Bootswart                    
                                bootswart@ksw-bantersee.de

Gebäudewart         Norbert Neumann        
                               gebaeudewart@ksw-bantersee.de

Unsere Fachwarte

Hafenmeister         Wolfgang Hevekerl 
                               hafenmeister@ksw-bantersee.de

Platzwart                Jörg Biallas             
                                platzwart@ksw-bantersee.de
__________________________________________________________

Segeltrainer           Robert Willms        
                               segeltrainer@ksw-bantersee.de
__________________________________________________________

Vereinsjugend

Jugendvertreter     Kerstin Beinhorn
                                jugend@ksw-bantersee.de

Jugendsprecherin   Maria-Louise Wilson
                                 jugendsprecherin@ksw-bantersee.de

Jugendsprecher       Finn Lismann
                                 jugendsprecher@ksw-bantersee.de
____________________________________________________________

Ältestenrat

Sabine Willms            aeltestenrat1@ksw-bantersee.de

Gisela Schacht            aeltestenrat2@ksw-bantersee.de

Hermann Thaden       aeltestenrat3@ksw-bantersee.de

Protokollführer       Stefan Preè 

Internetseite

Clemens Horstmann  webmaster@ksw-bantersee.de